Hearty congratulations to our PIs

October 6, 2023

News Details

It is our great pleasure to share that several of our faculty members have received prestigious national-level awards and fellowships.

  • Prof. Debabrata Maiti (Chemistry): awarded the prestigious Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar award for the year 2022 (late announcement)
  • Prof. Prasanna Gandhi (Mechanical Engineering): Er M.P. Baya National Award 2023 for outstanding contribution to technological advancement in the field of mechanical engineering. 
  • Prof. Hari Varma (BSBE): received that BIRAC-PACE 2023 grant  
  • Prof. Ruchi Anand (Chemistry): selected as INSA fellow  
  • Prof. Kasturi Saha (Electrical engineering), and Prof. Vikram Vishal (Earth Sciences): selected as Associate Fellows of INSA

Hearty congratulations!

Let's get the word out about this!

Back to Top
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram